© by MRV AAPM Chapter

MRV Spring Chapter Meeting Postponed

March 13th, 2020

We have been monitoring the Covid-19 situation, and have made the decision to reschedule the MRVAAPM Spring Chapter Meeting for a later date. Details on the Meetings page. 

Welcome our new leadership!

January, 1st 2020

Jeffrey Snyder, MS - 2020 President Elect

Abby Besemer, PhD - 2020 Board Representative

Stephen Rose, MS - 2020 Secretary/Treasurer

Thanks to Sridhar, Aba, and Blake for their service to the organization the past 3 years!

More information on MRV executive committee positions can be found here.